Calendar

All our upcoming competitions, performances and events.

CompetitionsPerformancesOther events

Calendar

All our upcoming competitions, performances and events.

Competitions

Blackpool Qualifier Events

 

Sunday 27th February 2022
Grays, Essex
Adult and Children’s events


Sunday 10th April 2022
Gillingham
Adult and Children’s events


Sunday 19th June 2022
Ipswich
Adult and Children’s events


Sunday 3rd July 2022
Gillingham
Adult and Children’s events


Sunday 7th August 2022
Gillingham
Adult and Children’s events


Saturday 5th November 2022
Grand Finals
Winter Gardens, Blackpool Children’s events


Sunday 6th November 2022
Grand Finals
Winter Gardens, Blackpool Adult events


Sunday 4th December 2022
Fun Competition, Grays, Essex
Adult and Children’s events

Kerry On Dancing Ballroom Latin American Dance Classes Calendar Competitions
Kerry On Dancing Ballroom Latin American Dance Classes Calendar Performances

Performances

Saturday 9th April 2022
12 – 3pm

Funny Bunny Fun Day
Family & community event
Demo / Promo

Shrewsbury House, SE18 3EG


Saturday 21st May 2022
4 – 5pm

Community wellbeing event
Demo / Promo

St Michael and All Angels Church, SE3 9JL


Saturday 18th June 2022
4:30 – 5pm Children’s Area
6:05 – 6:30pm Main Stage 

Manor House Garden Festival
Community summer party
Demo / Promo

Manor House Gardens, SE13 5SU


Saturday 30th July 2022
12 – 2pm

Feel Fabulous Fair
Community wellbeing event
Demo / Promo /Free Trial session

Shrewsbury House, SE18 3EG

Other Events

Sunday 19th June 2022
2:30 & 6:30pm

Kerry will be Judging a ‘Strictly’ Charity event. All proceeds from the event will be going to the Hope For Justice charity.

South Mill Arts Centre, Bishops Stortford, CM23 3JG


Monday 1st August – Friday 5th August 2022
9am – 1pm

Summer Performing Arts Workshop for Children
This fun and lively workshop will help your child develop confidence, communication, concentration and coordination skills.

Horn Park, SE12 8UE

Book A Place!


Friday 16th December 2022
7.30 – 10.30pm

The Kerry On Dancing Annual Christmas Social Dance.

Horn Park, SE12 8UE

Kerry On Dancing Ballroom Latin American Dance Classes Calendar Other Events

“Kerry and her team have been fantastic with our son. He initially had difficulties following the steps and movements, but the dedication and enthusiasm of the teachers have been great and he really enjoys dancing now!”

 

Marie-Line    Oliver’s Mum

Kerry On Dancing Ballroom Latin American Dance Classes London Calendar Testimonials